Website Manager

Danvers Youth Football

Contacts

Board of Directors

President Tom Ladd tladd1212@gmail.com
Executive VP Mike Mansfield Mansfield343@verizon.net
Director Jim Cicerone jcicerone@verizon.net
Treasurer Keith Lucy DYFregistrar@gmail.com
Secretary Dom Rinella domrinella11@gmail.com Registrar Keith Lucy DYFregistrar@gmail.com
VP Football Pat Vitale pvitale@jaguarprint.com
VP Operations Tim Pierce tmp27@aol.com
VP Purchasing Tom Marden tmarden@mccollisters.com
VP Administration Bob Irzyk birzyk@focustsi.com
VP Fundraising Pat Vitale pvitale@jaguarprint.com Publicity Director Dave Moody daldenmoody@gmail.com
Safety Officer Tim Pierce tmp27@aol.com


Head Coaches

A (8th) Derek Biersteker (dtrain75@gmail.com)
B (7th) Derek Colella (dcolella23@gmail.com)
JVA (7th/8th) TBD
C (6th) Patrick Kelleher (pkelleher@rsiginc.com)
JVC1 - Blue (5th/6th) Bob Irzyk (birzyk@focustsi.com)
JVC2 - White (5th/6th) Dave Moody (daldenmoody@gmail.com)
D1 - Blue (3rd/4th) Tom Marden (tmarden@mccollisters.com)
D2 - White (3rd/4th) Leonard Geomelos (lgmls@comcast.net)

Field Status

Open Open

Danvers High School (12:25 AM | 08/21/14)

Open Open

Deering stadium (12:25 AM | 08/21/14)

Open Open

Practice field adjacent to stadium (12:25 AM | 08/21/14)

Open Open

Practice field at Burley field (12:25 AM | 08/21/14)

Open Open

Band field (12:25 AM | 08/21/14)

Open Open

Highlands school (12:25 AM | 08/21/14)

Open Open

Plains park (12:25 AM | 08/21/14)

Open Open

Riverside school (12:25 AM | 08/21/14)