Website Manager

Danvers Youth Football

Contacts

Board of Directors

President Tom Ladd tladd1212@gmail.com
Executive VP Mike Mansfield Mansfield343@verizon.net
Treasurer Keith Lucy DYFregistrar@gmail.com
Secretary Registrar Keith Lucy DYFregistrar@gmail.com
VP Football Pat Vitale pvitale@jaguarprint.com
VP Operations Tim Pierce tmp27@aol.com
VP Purchasing Tom Marden tmarden@mccollisters.com
VP Administration Bob Irzyk birzyk@focustsi.com
VP Fundraising Pat Vitale pvitale@jaguarprint.com Publicity Director Dave Moody daldenmoody@gmail.com
Safety Officer Tim Pierce tmp27@aol.com


Head Coaches

A (8th) Derek Colella dcolella23@gmail.com

B1 (7th/8th) Pat Kelleher pkelleher@rsiginc.com

B2 (7th/8th) Bill Nolan drbillnolan@me.com

C (6th) Bob Irzyk birzyk@focustsi.com 

JVC1 (5th/6th) Lenny Geomeles lgmls@comcast.net

JVC2 (5th/6th) Jon Walters jonathan_walters@densfs.com

D (3rd/4th) Tom Marden tmarden58@gmail.com


 

Field Status

Open Open

Danvers High School (12:25 AM | 08/21/14)

Open Open

Deering stadium (12:25 AM | 08/21/14)

Open Open

Practice field adjacent to stadium (12:25 AM | 08/21/14)

Open Open

Practice field at Burley field (12:25 AM | 08/21/14)

Open Open

Band field (12:25 AM | 08/21/14)

Open Open

Highlands school (12:25 AM | 08/21/14)

Open Open

Plains park (12:25 AM | 08/21/14)

Open Open

Riverside school (12:25 AM | 08/21/14)

Open Open

Masconomet High School (04:12 PM | 09/04/18)

Open Open

Masconomet High School (04:12 PM | 09/04/18)

Open Open

North Andover High School (04:17 PM | 09/04/18)

Open Open

North Andover High School (04:23 PM | 09/04/18)

Open Open

Pentucket High School (04:17 PM | 09/04/18)

Open Open

Pentucket High School (04:23 PM | 09/04/18)

Open Open

Lynnfield High School (04:17 PM | 09/04/18)

Open Open

Lynnfield High School (04:23 PM | 09/04/18)

Open Open

Ipswich High School (04:17 PM | 09/04/18)

Open Open

Ipswich High School (04:23 PM | 09/04/18)

Open Open

Newburyport High School (04:17 PM | 09/04/18)

Open Open

Newburyport High School (04:23 PM | 09/04/18)

Open Open

Winthrop High School (04:17 PM | 09/04/18)

Open Open

Winthrop High School (04:23 PM | 09/04/18)

Open Open

Blocksidge Field (04:17 PM | 09/04/18)

Open Open

Blocksidge Field (04:23 PM | 09/04/18)

Open Open

Hamilton-Wenham High School (04:19 PM | 09/04/18)

Open Open

Hamilton-Wenham High School (04:23 PM | 09/04/18)

Open Open

North Reading High School (04:19 PM | 09/04/18)

Open Open

North Reading High School (04:23 PM | 09/04/18)

Open Open

Village School (04:20 PM | 09/04/18)

Open Open

Village School (04:23 PM | 09/04/18)